Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Surprise

5 rating

Awesome service

5 rating
  • 02/23/21
  • Christopher J. Google

Found my local Sport Clips from a recommendation from my neighbor. Recieved a haircut from each of the team members and my go to everytime has been Jodi. She knows exactly what look I like and everytime...nails it! I get the MVP treatment each time!

4 rating

Made appointment online, waited longer than was told via app. Seemed a bit rushed, but did a good job.

Rated 4.7 out of 5.0 based on 90 Client reviews

5
Abel P. | February 26, 2021 Google

" Awesome service"

5
Christopher J. | February 23, 2021 Google

" Found my local Sport Clips from a recommendation from my neighbor. Recieved a haircut from each of "

4
JW L. | February 14, 2021 Google

" Made appointment online, waited longer than was told via app. Seemed a bit rushed, but did a good j"

5
Tom E. | February 14, 2021 Google

" Having never been to a Sport Clips before, I wasn't sure what to expect. The customer service and p"

5
Terry L. | February 13, 2021 Google

" Great hair cut"

5
Kevin M. | January 17, 2021 Google

" The woman who cuts my hair -- MARISSA -- is amazing! Marissa is polite, respectful, professional, t"

5
the f. | January 16, 2021 Google

" Perfect service,the stylist mindy was very nice and expertly cut my hair to my request,the adult tr"

5
Jim F. | December 25, 2020 Google

" Complete care in a friendly and unrushed environment. The staff always work with you to make sure y"

5
James T. | December 15, 2020 Google

" Great location and great haircuts. Khalilah is skilled, professional and knows sports. 10/10."

5
Brian E. | December 10, 2020 Google

" First time at this location and had a great experience. Was taken care of by Savanna who is extreml"