Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Surprise

5 rating

Goood

5 rating

I used the mobile app. to set my appointment with Jodi. Wait time was short. Jodi is a great stylist. I got a great hair cut. I will be back again.

5 rating

Def the best place to go!

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 57 Client reviews

5
john s. | March 7, 2020 Google

"Goood"

5
Robert W. | March 2, 2020 Google

"I used the mobile app. to set my appointment with Jodi. Wait time was short. Jodi is a great stylist"

5
Luis R. | March 1, 2020 Google

"Def the best place to go!"

5
Zack H. | February 24, 2020 Google

"Mindy is my absolute favorite! She does a great job every time"

5
Scott P. | February 21, 2020 Google

"I really like the online check-in and the MVP experience. My son loves the hot towel and massage too"

4
Gina N. | February 18, 2020 Google

"My husband loved his hot towel and massage!"

3
ihartsony | February 12, 2020 Google

"The price for a men's haircut it $20. They don't give the best haircuts but the are close to my hous"

5
Tony Q. | February 11, 2020 Google

"First time coming to this location, was very pleased with the staff and cleanliness of the establish"

5
David M. | February 6, 2020 Google

"wrote: I like the MVP treatment. I really enjoyed Savannah I think she is an excellent hair stylist."

5
Marty B. | February 1, 2020 Google

"I've been going to Sport Clips for the last 5 years, since we moved to the Valley. The stylists are "