Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Surprise

5 rating

Great place to get your haircut. Staff is friendly and helpgul.

5 rating

Always a good haircut and friendly people.

5 rating

Pleasant atmosphere with nice barber's. Very informative on product recommendations and doesnt treat people like a paycheck

Rated 4.7 out of 5.0 based on 127 Client reviews

5
Joe T. | December 3, 2021 Google

" Great place to get your haircut. Staff is friendly and helpgul."

5
Mike W. | December 1, 2021 Google

" Always a good haircut and friendly people."

5
Chris O. | November 26, 2021 Google

" Pleasant atmosphere with nice barber's. Very informative on product recommendations and doesnt trea"

5
Andy F. | November 12, 2021 Google

" Kristy did a fantastic job! Love the double MVP, Tea tree with hemp oil shampoo & conditioner. "

5
code- e. | November 2, 2021 Google

" amazing service, super kind and friendly love coming back here who knew getting a haircut would be "

5
Ben H. | October 23, 2021 Google

" This was only my 2nd visit to a Sport Clips ever. Previously I was a regular at Great Clips ... not"

5
Richard S. | September 27, 2021 Google

" The website appointment schedule works beautiful. I really like the text updates as to the status o"

5
David H. | September 26, 2021 Google

" After I got my hair cut and was trying to pay I lost a $100.00 bill. I am a senior citizen and this"

5
Robert J. | September 25, 2021 Google

" I love going to this location the ladies are always very professional and friendly. Christy and Mar"

5
Shawn D. | September 3, 2021 Google

" Great service in an outstanding environment"