Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Surprise

5 rating

Excellent experience cut was clean and perfect no complaints advise to go

4 rating

They do a good job cutting hair and short wait time with friendly staff.

5 rating

Simply the best haircut experience ever

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 21 Client reviews

5
Justin V. | June 8, 2019 Google

"Excellent experience cut was clean and perfect no complaints advise to go"

4
Julia E. | May 23, 2019 Google

"They do a good job cutting hair and short wait time with friendly staff."

5
Monty H. | May 20, 2019 Google

"Simply the best haircut experience ever"

5
Josh W. | May 11, 2019 Google

"Savanna was absolutely amazing! I'm very indecisive when it comes to my hair, and she was super cool"

1
Tracy W. | May 5, 2019 Google

"NOT for female haircuts."

5
Kris M. | April 19, 2019 Google

"I've been going to this location for a while now, I don't have a preferred stylist, but every one I'"

5
Chris J. | March 30, 2019 Google

"Great place & the staff is always friendly."

5
Tom E. | March 22, 2019 Google

"Having never been to a Sport Clips before, I wasn't sure what to expect. The customer service and pr"

5
Kevin P. | March 19, 2019 Google

"Stopped in to get a zero fade and hard part and Briza delivered. She is experienced and has the perf"

1
Scott D. | March 12, 2019 Google

"Total waste of my time. Sat for a half hour while everyone else walked in after me got seated right "