Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Surprise

5 rating

Amazing service, and awesome environment.. I'm a customer for life

5 rating

I needed a haircut for an extremely important business meeting for the next day. Valerie cut my hair perfectly for my event. Exactly what I was looking for. She was very friendly and courteous. She also paid attention to detail in a timely manner. I?ll definitely be going back again!! ????

5 rating

Great service detailed haircut neck massage hot towel compress on face while getting hair washed very nice place thx Khalilah

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 45 Client reviews

5
Jim N. | December 25, 2019 Google

"Amazing service, and awesome environment.. I'm a customer for life"

5
S | December 20, 2019 Google

"I needed a haircut for an extremely important business meeting for the next day. Valerie cut my hair"

5
Ebone A. | December 17, 2019 Google

"Great service detailed haircut neck massage hot towel compress on face while getting hair washed ver"

5
GamingStriker | December 13, 2019 Google

"Nice clean place first time today and it was amazing"

1
Oscar H. | December 6, 2019 Google

"if i could give this place zero stars i would. i came in to get a trim and somehow the lady that cut"

5
Ethan H. | December 6, 2019 Google

"Marissa is amazing, I've always had an awesome cut"

5
Joaquin S. | December 3, 2019 Google

"They make you feel at home. Good haircuts for kids"

5
Roque C. | November 25, 2019 Google

"Awesome service, thank you Christine & Tori?"

5
Joshua W. | November 22, 2019 Google

"Christine was phenomenal, I love their hot towels and the service is great, best place to get your h"

5
Tom E. | November 4, 2019 Google

"Having never been to a Sport Clips before, I wasn't sure what to expect. The customer service and pr"