Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Surprise

5 rating

Great service in an outstanding environment

5 rating

Always a good haircut and friendly people.

5 rating

I love coming here I bring my four boys here and they always do a great job. Very friendly and it's always clean.

Rated 4.7 out of 5.0 based on 119 Client reviews

5
Shawn D. | September 3, 2021 Google

" Great service in an outstanding environment"

5
Mike W. | August 30, 2021 Google

" Always a good haircut and friendly people."

5
Angelica G. | August 27, 2021 Google

" I love coming here I bring my four boys here and they always do a great job. Very friendly and it's"

4
Jamie A. | August 25, 2021 Google

" The only place my teenage son will get his hair cut. They always do a good job"

5
Kevin M. | August 15, 2021 Google

" The woman who cuts my hair -- MARISSA -- is amazing! Marissa is polite, respectful, professional, t"

5
Jeff H. | August 13, 2021 Google

" Maegan did a phenomenal job. Her pride in her work, attention to detail, and upbeat personality mad"

5
Chris C. | August 11, 2021 Google

" Went here to get a haircut after running around town. Scheduled my visit online and had no wait at "

5
Valerie D. | August 1, 2021 Google

" They did an excellent job on all three of my boys back to school haircuts. Being their first time, "

5
Colton J. | July 28, 2021 Google

" The best shampoo service I?ve ever had."

4
Alexander P. | July 25, 2021 Google

" Online check in so you don't have to wait when you get there, sports tv while you wait, friendly an"