Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Surprise

5 rating

My visits are always absolutely amazing! you?re staff is always friendly and outgoing, as well knowledgeable. Shout out to to your stylist Gabby for the great job she did!

5 rating

Awesome service, thank you Christine & Tori?

5 rating

Love the outlets great haircut don't have to tell him how to do it they already know what to do where else can you get your haircut by beautiful ladies and watch football

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 36 Client reviews

5
Aaron I. | October 7, 2019 Google

"My visits are always absolutely amazing! you?re staff is always friendly and outgoing, as well knowl"

5
Roque C. | September 26, 2019 Google

"Awesome service, thank you Christine & Tori?"

5
Ralph C. | September 19, 2019 Google

"Love the outlets great haircut don't have to tell him how to do it they already know what to do wher"

5
Alex P. | September 18, 2019 Google

"I love the online check-in. The woman that cuts my hair does a great job too!"

5
lore m. | September 18, 2019 Google

"Predictable haircut."

4
Chad B. | September 8, 2019 Google

"Nice people and I like the hot towels."

5
Max L. | August 30, 2019 Facebook

"You can watch football basketball and sport of a minute with my new flatscreen TVs."

4
Tom M. | August 29, 2019 Google

"Good service and friendly staff."

5
pkerck58 | August 7, 2019 Google

"I like your on line check in, just log in, sign up, then show up. I also like the way you keep track"

5
Brent S. | August 6, 2019 Google

"Nice staff making sure the haircut goes smoothly. More attentive than the haircut places across the "