Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Surprise

5 rating

I've been going to this location for a while now, I don't have a preferred stylist, but every one I've had has done a great job.

5 rating

Great place & the staff is always friendly.

5 rating

Having never been to a Sport Clips before, I wasn't sure what to expect. The customer service and promptness were over the top!

Rated 4.6 out of 5.0 based on 16 Client reviews

5
Kris M. | April 19, 2019 Google

"I've been going to this location for a while now, I don't have a preferred stylist, but every one I'"

5
Chris J. | March 30, 2019 Google

"Great place & the staff is always friendly."

5
Tom E. | March 22, 2019 Google

"Having never been to a Sport Clips before, I wasn't sure what to expect. The customer service and pr"

5
Kevin P. | March 19, 2019 Google

"Stopped in to get a zero fade and hard part and Briza delivered. She is experienced and has the perf"

1
Scott D. | March 12, 2019 Google

"Total waste of my time. Sat for a half hour while everyone else walked in after me got seated right "

4
Mike B. | March 12, 2019 Google

"Good place to get a haircut. Always playing football, even in the off season! Little annoying."

5
Don W. | March 5, 2019 Google

"Great establishment but wait time is way to long for a walking. I'd recommend calling or use the app"

5
Ralph M. | February 26, 2019 Google

"My go to place for hair cuts. Cool place, cool folks, good prices, great cuts as well."

5
Leah B. | February 13, 2019 Google

"My boys love their haircuts! Excellent price for outstanding service. The wait wasn't as bad as I th"

3
Sherrie P. | February 1, 2019 Google

"depends on who you get. the first haircut for my son was amazing. she totally listened to what i wan"